Login | Register
  About Us
  Board Members
  Member Agencies
  Contact Info
  Strategic Plan
  Data and Graphics
  Approved Meter Testers
  Site Search

Board Members

The Watermaster Board is a committee composed of one representative from each party to the Judgment. Each Party also appoints an alternate representative.  Each representative has the authority to cast a defined number of votes on any question before the committee.  The Board representatives, alternates, and number of votes are listed below:
Party Representative Alternate Votes
City of Claremont Jennifer Stark Jeremy Swan 2
City of La Verne Dan Keesey, V. President Richard Martinez 5
City of Pomona Darron Poulsen, President Steve Paz 5
City of Upland Tom Thomas, Secretary Rosemary Hoerning 5
Golden State Water Company Ben Lewis, Treasurer Toby Moore 5
Pomona College Robert Robinson Anne Eisele 1
PVPA William McDonald Rubio Gonzalez 2
San Antonio Water Company Brian Lee Tommy Hudspeth 1
Three Valleys MWD John Mendoza Brian Bowcock 2